League of Chicago Theatres Board of Directors

John Collins
General Manager, Goodman Theatre

Heidi Thompson Saunders
Managing Director, Court Theatre

Kate Piatt-Eckert
Executive Director, Steep Theatre Company

Nathan Allen
Artistic Director, The House Theatre of Chicago

Allison Cain
Managing Director, Lifeline Theatre

Brandon Cloyd
Artistic Director, Barrel of Monkeys

Elaine Cohen Rubin

Erica Daniels
Executive Director, Victory Gardens Theater

Rachel Fink
Executive Director, Lookingglass Theatre Company

Kirsten Fitzgerald
Artistic Director, A Red Orchid Theatre

Lisa Naparstek Green
Iceberg Enterprises

Ashlee Harris
Executive Director of Marketing, Broadway In Chicago

Jen Hoyt
Vice-President of Production, The Second City

Emily Jelsomeno
VP, Director of Strategic Planning, FCB Chicago

Rachel Kraft

Eileen LaCario
Vice-President, Broadway In Chicago

Jana Liles
Director of Marketing and Communications, Victory Gardens Theater

Kate Lipuma
Executive Director, Writers Theatre

Susan Padveen
Associate Professor, Columbia College Chicago

Tyrone Phillips
Artistic Director, Definition Theatre

Myrna Salazar
Executive Director, Chicago Latino Theater Alliance

Doreen Sayegh
Manager of International and Special Projects, Chicago Shakespeare Theater

David Schmitz
Executive Director, Steppenwolf Theatre Company

Roche Schulfer
Executive Director, Goodman Theatre

Stephanie Shum
Co-Artistic Director, The New Colony

Regina Taylor
Artistic Associate, Goodman Theatre

Michael Patrick Thornton
Artistic Director, The Gift Theatre

Ivan Vega
Executive Director, UrbanTheater Company

Wendy Whiteside
Artistic Director, American Blues Theater